Lost Images / Re-Upload
Images that need to be re-uploaded to save
- 15 min15 minutes
- 50 US dollars$50
- Location 1
This is for images not saved in the allotted time frame, as well as images that were accidentally deleted/lost. CashApp - $Chanitrad95 Venmo - Chanitrad95 Google Pay - firstname.lastname@example.org Paypal - Chanitrad95@att.net - BEFORE SENDING USING THIS METHOD PLEASE READ BELOW!!! Please be sure when using PayPal, you select the “sending to a friend option,” this keeps the PayPal user fee, from being taken out of the deposit that is sent to me. Failure to pay the full deposit amount will cause you to owe the remaining balance. This is not to be mean, or rude, but I have to pay extra for storage on these systems. Failure to save in the time given, requires me to pay more to re-upload.
Deposits are non refundable if the booked shoot is cancelled less than 72 hours before the scheduled start time.
Deposits are non refundable.